Madelina Bootie in Black Patent - Get great deals at JustFab
All JustFab members who make a transaction utilizing Masterpass checkout button option on JustFab.com during the Promotion Period are eligible to receive a Loyalty Points Bonus. Loyalty Points Bonus is valued at One Thousand (1,000) loyalty points. Promotion Period is the first day of the month through the last day of the same month. Offer is only valid for JustFab members who utilize Masterpass checkout option for their JustFab purchase. One Thousand (1,000) loyalty points will be added to member's account on the 5th of the following month after purchase is made. (Ex. Member who makes a purchase utilizing Masterpass checkout option on JustFab.com on 10/02/2017 at 11:59 PM PST, will have One Thousand (1,000) loyalty points added to their account on or before 11/05/17 at 11:59 PM PST). Member is eligible to receive only one (1) One Thousand (1,000) Loyalty Points Bonus per month. Cannot be applied to any previous JustFab.com purchase that was processed utilizing Masterpass checkout button. JustFab is not accountable for any point balance discrepancies, including point balances that have already been spent or expired. Member Credits can be applied toward Eligible Masterpass button checkout Purchase. Eligible Masterpass checkout button Purchase would need to be at least $.01 and completed during the Promotion Period. Points expire one (1) year from when points were added to members account. Non-transferable. JustFab is not responsible for any fraudulent activity or use of card. Cannot be redeemed for cash. JustFab's standard terms of service regarding shipping, returns, and exchanges apply. Terms subject to change at any time without notice. Promo does not apply to cancelled orders. Offer valid in the US only.

Madelina Bootie

VIP $39.95 $9.99 75% off

REG $59.95

75% Off First Item New VIP Member Exclusive
Shop Now
Style
Comfort
Quality & Value
21%
30%
47%
1%
0%
Full Size Small Half Size Small True to Size Half Size Large Full Size Large
21%
30%
47%
1%
0%
Full Size Small Half Size Small True to Size Half Size Large Full Size Large
Style
4.6
Comfort
3.4
Quality & Value
4.2

391 Reviews

4.0
79.28% of members who purchased this style recommend it.

391 Results

  • Ciria Elite VIP

    Oklahoma City, OK

    Size purchased 7

    July 9, 2018
    I love playing with fashion, and these right here are perfect for that. Brings out your creativity and different sense of style that many will love!
    July 9, 2018
    I love playing with fashion, and these right here are perfect for that. Brings out your creativity and different sense of style that many will love!
    Ciria Elite VIP

    Oklahoma City, OK

    Size purchased 7

  • Lakimbra Elite VIP

    Pine Bluff, AR

    Size purchased 10

    June 28, 2018
    I LOVE THIS SHOE!!! ONLY PROBLEM IS THE ZIPPER SOMETIMES BUT OTHER THAN THAT WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    June 28, 2018
    I LOVE THIS SHOE!!! ONLY PROBLEM IS THE ZIPPER SOMETIMES BUT OTHER THAN THAT WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    Lakimbra Elite VIP

    Pine Bluff, AR

    Size purchased 10

  • Natasha VIP

    Fresno, TX

    Size purchased 7

    June 28, 2018
    Love it
    June 28, 2018
    Love it
    Natasha VIP

    Fresno, TX

    Size purchased 7

  • Hera Elite VIP

    Lake Bluff, IL

    Size purchased 6

    June 23, 2018
    They run a bit small.... size up
    June 23, 2018
    They run a bit small.... size up
    Hera Elite VIP

    Lake Bluff, IL

    Size purchased 6

  • Rachellette VIP

    Maple Heights, OH

    Size purchased 10

    June 23, 2018
    I, regretfully, didn't listen to the reviews saying to order up a size and I was not able to zip the booties up in the back. I am in the process of exchanging for a larger size. I normally wear a size 10, but will need an 11 for this boot. I was pleasantly surprised for my toes to fit comfortably in the toe-box of this boot without immediate discomfort that you experience with a lot of pointed toe shoes and booties. Can't wait to receive my next pair.
    June 23, 2018
    I, regretfully, didn't listen to the reviews saying to order up a size and I was not able to zip the booties up in the back. I am in the process of exchanging for a larger size. I normally wear a size 10, but will need an 11 for this boot. I was pleasantly surprised for my toes to fit comfortably in the toe-box of this boot without immediate discomfort that you experience with a lot of pointed toe shoes and booties. Can't wait to receive my next pair.
    Rachellette VIP

    Maple Heights, OH

    Size purchased 10

  • Britt Elite VIP

    Milwaukee, WI

    Size purchased 8.5

    June 20, 2018
    Didn't wear these yet, but they are true to the picture!
    June 20, 2018
    Didn't wear these yet, but they are true to the picture!
    Britt Elite VIP

    Milwaukee, WI

    Size purchased 8.5